Coquitlam RCMP News

14:42 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017) - Coquitlam
07:09 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017) - Coquitlam
07:16 PDT (Thursday, Mar 30, 2017) - Coquitlam
10:00 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017) - Coquitlam
15:30 PDT (Monday, Mar 27, 2017) - Coquitlam
09:37 PDT (Monday, Mar 27, 2017) - Coquitlam
14:02 PDT (Monday, Mar 20, 2017) - Coquitlam
09:12 PDT (Monday, Mar 20, 2017) - Coquitlam
13:42 PST (Thursday, Mar 9, 2017) - Coquitlam
11:59 PST (Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017) - Coquitlam
09:00 PST (Monday, Mar 6, 2017) - Coquitlam, Traffic Services
09:03 PST (Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017) - Coquitlam
15:26 PST (Thursday, Feb 16, 2017) - Coquitlam
14:18 PST (Thursday, Feb 16, 2017) - Coquitlam, Police Dog Services, Air 1 Unit
14:35 PST (Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017) - Coquitlam
13:15 PST (Friday, Jan 27, 2017) - Coquitlam
09:32 PST (Friday, Jan 27, 2017) - Coquitlam, Collision Unit
21:18 PST (Thursday, Jan 26, 2017) - Coquitlam
08:01 PST (Thursday, Jan 26, 2017) - Coquitlam, Crime Prevention
08:01 PST (Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017) - Coquitlam, Emergency Response Team, Air 1 Unit
10:43 PST (Thursday, Jan 5, 2017) - Coquitlam

Media Relations Contact

Cpl. Michael McLaughlin
Coquitlam RCMP
2986 Guildford Way
Coquitlam, BC V3B 7Y5
Office No.: 604-945-1580
Email: coquitlam_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: