Coquitlam RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by Coquitlam RCMP.

Coquitlam RCMP News

08:21 PDT (Sunday, Jun 16, 2024) - Coquitlam
11:28 PDT (Thursday, Jun 13, 2024) - Coquitlam
10:47 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024) - Coquitlam
14:28 PDT (Friday, Jun 7, 2024) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted, Public Alert
08:44 PDT (Thursday, Jun 6, 2024) - Coquitlam, Wanted Warrant
09:02 PDT (Friday, May 31, 2024) - Coquitlam
13:14 PDT (Wednesday, May 29, 2024) - Coquitlam
09:53 PDT (Tuesday, May 28, 2024) - Coquitlam
11:28 PDT (Friday, May 24, 2024) - Coquitlam
08:30 PDT (Thursday, May 23, 2024) - Coquitlam
09:14 PDT (Wednesday, May 15, 2024) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
08:54 PDT (Wednesday, May 15, 2024) - Coquitlam
11:15 PDT (Tuesday, May 14, 2024) - Coquitlam
12:15 PDT (Monday, May 13, 2024) - Coquitlam
12:36 PDT (Friday, May 10, 2024) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
13:16 PDT (Thursday, May 9, 2024) - Coquitlam
10:24 PDT (Wednesday, May 8, 2024) - Coquitlam
08:43 PDT (Wednesday, May 1, 2024) - Coquitlam
11:58 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
10:18 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
13:24 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
19:29 PDT (Saturday, Apr 6, 2024) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
16:20 PDT (Monday, Apr 1, 2024) - Coquitlam
11:55 PDT (Thursday, Mar 28, 2024) - Coquitlam
12:04 PDT (Monday, Mar 25, 2024) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
14:32 PDT (Friday, Mar 22, 2024) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
08:44 PDT (Thursday, Mar 21, 2024) - Coquitlam
08:58 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024) - Coquitlam
08:52 PDT (Thursday, Mar 14, 2024) - Coquitlam
14:00 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
09:51 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024) - Coquitlam
13:30 PST (Thursday, Mar 7, 2024) - Coquitlam, Can You Identify
08:46 PST (Monday, Mar 4, 2024) - Coquitlam
06:33 PST (Friday, Mar 1, 2024) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
12:16 PST (Thursday, Feb 22, 2024) - Coquitlam
14:44 PST (Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted
10:35 PST (Monday, Feb 12, 2024) - Coquitlam, Information Wanted

Media Relations Contact

Cpl. Alexa Hodgins
Coquitlam RCMP
2986 Guildford Way
Coquitlam, BC V3B 7Y5
Office No.: 604-945-1580
Email: coquitlam_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

 

Date modified: